Dates: 
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00am to 9:00am
Location: 
On line zoom/conference call
BOARD OF DIRECTORS RETREAT MEETING Via Zoom/Conference Call Monday, October 28, 2019 (Retreat to last 2 hours; start time provided) 10:00 AM EST; 9:00 AM CST; 8:00 AM MST; 7:00 am PST Revised Dial-in Information To join the web conference as scheduled from a PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, click on: https://iu.zoom.us/j/511722778 To call into the web conference by telephone, dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) Then, input the Meeting ID when asked for the code: 511 722 778 Please Note: If you have Zoom questions, Steve Wolter will be on Zoom 15 minutes early to assist; his cell phone number is 812.345.0637