AAPRA Payments

Officers and Directors

2019-2020 Officers & Directors are Listed Below

President

President-Elect

Dianne Hoover, CPRP
dhoover@bakersfieldcity.us
661-326-3866
Director, Recreation and Parks Department
1600 Truxtun Avenue, Bakersfield CA  93301           
Michael McCarty, CPRP
michael.mccarty@glenviewparks.org
224-521-2250
Executive Director, Glenview Park District
1930 Prairie Street, Glenview IL  60025

Secretary

Treasurer

Janet Bartnik, CPRP
JBartnik@mountainrec.org
970-688-7335
Executive Director
Mountain Recreation Gypsum  Recreation Ctr - 52 Lundgren Blvd, Gypsum CO  81637
Bill Foelsch, CPRP, CPSI
bfoelsch@morristwp.com
973-326-7371
Director of Parks & Recreation, Township of Morris Department of Parks & Recreation
50 Woodland Ave - PO Box 7603, Convent Station NJ 07961
 

Past President

Executive Director

Carolyn F,  McKnight, CPRP
cfmbray@yahoo.com
225-273-6419
9946 Knoll Krest Drive,
Dallas TX  75238
 
Jane H. Adams
info@aapra.org
916-715-5733
AAPRA
5716 Folsom Blvd. #237, Sacramento CA  95819

Directors - Terms Expire 2020

Tracey Crawford, CTRS, CPRP
tcrawford@nwsra.org
847-392-2848
224-359-9990
Executive Director, Northwest Special Recreation Assn
3000 W Central Rd Ste 205, Rolling Meadows IL  60008
Dr. Terry Schwartz, CPRP
tgschwartz33@yahoo.com
336-316-2329
Visiting Assistant Professor, Exercise Sciences & Sport Mgt Dept
Guilford College
94 Hawthorne Dr., Alton IL  27410
 

Directors - Terms Expire 2021

MaryBeth O'Dell, CPRP
marybeth.odell@ketteringoh.org
937-296-2454
Cell: 937-307-2787
Director of Parks, Recreation & Cultural Arts
City of Kettering
3600 Shroyer Rd, Kettering OH  45429

Joe Turner
wjoeturner@icloud.com
830-832-1259
519 Mission Hill Run, New Braunfels TX  78132

Directors - Terms Expire 2022

Steve Wolter, CPRP, CPP-I
sawolter@indiana.edu
812-345-0637
Assistant Professor, Indiana University
501 N Morton St Ste 101, Bloomington IN  47404
Executive Director, Eppley Institute for Parks & Public Lands & National Center on Accessibility    

Susan Trautman, CPRP
strautman@grgstl.org
314-575-4659
CEO , Great Rivers Greenway District
6178 Delmar, St Louis MO  63112

 

Academy Administrative Office

Susan Wipf
info@aapra.org - 916-955-0427
AAPRA
5716 Folsom Blvd. #237, Sacramento CA  95819

Updated 10-23-2019